Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

The archived meeting notes from past discussions are open to anyone.

Upcoming Meetings

September: Administrative Use Cases

Sep 09th 15:00 UTC/GMT - 11:00 ET - (main call) 
Sep 10th 20:00 UTC/GMT - 16:00 ET - (satellite call US West Coast)
 

October: Statistics/Metrics Use Cases

Oct 14 15:00 UTC/GMT - 11:00 ET - (main call) 
Oct 15 07:00 UTC/GMT - 03:00 ET - (satellite call Asia) 

November: Integrations Use Cases

...

Dec 09th 16:00 UTC/GMT - 11:00 ET - (main call) 
Dec 10th 08:00 UTC/GMT - 03:00 ET - (satellite call Asia)

2014 Meeting Notes

September 2014 on administrative use cases

August 2014 on End User Use Cases

...