Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Attending

Time:12:00PM PST/03:00PM EST - 01:00PM PST/04:00PM EST

Zoom: https://princeton.zoom.us/j/7739591625


Participants


Agenda


Notes

  • James will still be following up on the outstanding pull requests for Rails and Ruby support on several core components
  • James will also be contacting some parties for an attempt at recruitment for this WG


Meeting adjourned at 15:03 EST due to a minimal attendance



  • No labels