Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting Information

Time: 12:00 PDT/15:00 EDT/19:00 UTC - 13:00 PDT/16:00PM EDT/20:00 UTC

Zoom: https://princeton.zoom.us/j/7739591625


Attendees

Agenda


Notes

  • Interest Group Scope & Objectives
    • No objections were raised for the current interest group scope and objectives
  • Review the Meeting Schedule
    • The next meeting date proposed was for 23rd of July
  • Review the GitHub Project Board
    • James organized the GitHub Project Boards centered around all issues, as well as two boards for 1.0.x patch and 1.1.x releases
  • Hyrax Support
    • Hyrax integration is still blocked by two PRs
    • These are outstanding and will be discussed on the Samvera Tech. Call scheduled for tomorrow
    • James can render himself for assistance with any of these issues as they are addressed
  • 2.0.0 Design and Development Planning
    • James will proceed with issuing a draft presentation for BrowseEverything 2.0.0 for Samvera Connect
    • Thomas, Randall, and Christina (along with other members) will be contacted for input, and all of those who wish to present upon this work are quite welcome
  • James will issue some final calls for the Project Board updates, the presentation proposal, and the future planning for browse-everything work-cycles


Meeting adjourned at 15:20EDT


  • No labels