Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Welcome
  2. Additions/changes to agenda
  3. Updates
    1. CfP Presentations - 0
    2. CfP Workshops - 0
    3. -reminder email next week
  4. Developer Congress - update Jeremy Friesen
    1. Here's the wiki page Developer Congress - November 16-18 2020
  5. Conference Hours
    1. Proposed starting time (approx 3hrs each day) - 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET, 4 pm UK? Richard Green
  6. Guest Speaker - Review topic suggestions document
    1. Update - Torsten Reimer (Head of Research Services, British Library) has agreed to speak. They will attend a committee meeting later this Fall.
  7. Poster Sessions Discussion document
    1. Proposed Model
    2. Logistics/resourcing
    3. Draft CfP
  8. Social Event Discussion - idea scratchpad Jeremy Friesen
    1. Create CfP for social events
  9. Mentoring Program
    1. Create CfP for mentoring program
  10. Resourcing/Teams review description document
  11.  Open discussion

...