This wiki space is archived.

The active wiki for the Samvera Community can be found here: https://samvera.atlassian.net/


Child pages
  • 2019-06-24 Meeting

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Time: June 24, 3:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT

Google Hangouthttps://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ualberta.ca/geo-pred

Facilitator: John Huck

Notetaker: 

Attendees:

Link: Agenda / Notes