Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

The following 45 individuals have contributed directly to the DSpace backend (REST API, Java API, OAI-PMH, etc) in this release (ordered by number of GitHub commits): Raf Ponsaerts (Raf-atmire), Andrea Bollini (abollini), Mark Wood (mwoodiupui), Luigi Andrea Pascarelli (lap82), Terry Brady (terrywbrady), Tom Desair (tomdesair), Ben Bosman (benbosman), Tim Donohue (tdonohue), Marie Verdonck (MarieVerdonck), Chris Wilper (cwilper), Michele Boychuk (Micheleboychuk), Jelle Pelgrims (jpelgrims-atmire), Kevin Van de Velde (KevinVdV), Andrew Wood (AndrewZWood), Peter Nijs (peter-atmire), Michael Spalti (mspalti), Patrick Trottier (PTrottier), Pablo Prieto (ppmdo), Alexander Sulfrian (AlexanderS), Hardy Pottinger (hardyoyo), Kim Shepherd (kshepherd), William Tantzen (tantz001), Jonas Van Goolen (jonas-atmire), Pascal-Nicolas Becker (pnbekerpnbecker), Ivan Masar (helix84), Kristof De Langhe (Atmire-Kristof), Paulo Graça (paulo-graca), James Creel (jcreel), Ian Little (ilittle-cnri), Alan Orth (alanorth), Claudia Jürgen (cjuergen), Miika Nurminen (minurmin), Colin Delacroix (cdelacroix), Giuseppe Digilio (atarix83), Hrafn Malmquist (J4bbi), Bram Luyten (bram-atmire), Christian Scheible (christian-scheible), Sven Soliman (ssolim), Santiago Tettamanti (santit96), Julius Gruber (Flusspferd123), Saiful Amin (saiful-semantic), Mohamed Mohideen Abdul Rasheed (mohideen), József Marton (jmarton), Marsa Haoua (marsaoua), Àlex Magaz Graça (rivaldi8)

...