Child pages
  • Samvera Infrastructure Working Group Call 2020-02-14
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

How to connect: https://bluejeans.com/192324827 (link will launch Blue Jeans client – if you don't want to install the client, expand the instructions below)

 Click to view telephone / SIP / H.323 connection instructions

Meeting URL
https://bluejeans.com/192324827?src=join_info

Meeting ID
192 324 827

Want to dial in from a phone? Dial one of the following numbers:
+1.312.216.0325 (US (Chicago))
+1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)
(see all numbers - https://www.bluejeans.com/premium-numbers)

Enter the meeting ID and passcode followed by #

Connecting from a room system?
Dial: bjn.vc or 199.48.152.152 and enter your meeting ID & passcode

3:05 PM

Details

Time: 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 12pm MST / 11am PST

Moderator: Aaron Collier

Notetaker: Michael B. Klein

Attendees:

Agenda

  1. Check-In
  2. Status of the Charter
  3. Action Items
    1. Tweak charter intro (see notes) 
    2. Send out meeting invite to all current & prospective participants
    3. Everyone please try to review charter before next meeting
  4. Set up next meeting
    1. Friday, February 28, 2020 1pm CT

Notes

Aaron: Charter looks good. Could use a narrative intro, which he will attempt to draft by the next meeting.

Easy win: Prioritize docker-compose stack for dev & test dependencies, rather than individual Dockerfiles.

MBK has devstack, a dev/test mode utility that sits on top of docker-compose.



  • No labels