Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Samvera Infrastructure Working Group Charter

Meeting Information

Frequency: Every other Friday (starting January, 17 2020)

Time: 2PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11AM PST

Location: Meeting URL
https://northwestern.zoom.us/j/735006576

Meeting ID
735 006 576

Want to dial in from a phone? Dial one of the following numbers:
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

(see all numbers - https://northwestern.zoom.us/u/acFR7T6WbI)

Enter the meeting ID and passcode followed by #

Join by SIP
735006576@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
221.122.88.195 (China)
115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
213.19.144.110 (EMEA)
103.122.166.55 (Australia)
209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada)
207.226.132.110 (Japan)

Meeting ID: 735 006 576

Meeting Agendas & Notes

  • No labels