This wiki space is archived.

The active wiki for the Samvera Community can be found here: https://samvera.atlassian.net/


Child pages
  • 2019-06-24 Meeting


This wiki space is archived. The active wiki for the Samvera Community can be found here: https://samvera.atlassian.net/

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Time: June 24, 3:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT

Google Hangouthttps://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ualberta.ca/geo-pred

Facilitator: John Huck

Notetaker: 

Attendees:

Link: Agenda / Notes


  • No labels