Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Content and Participation

VIVO-ISF Ontology calls provide an opportunity to hear updates and discuss issues, requirements and technical design with the implementation and development teams on the VIVO project as well as other implementing sites. Ontology calls are open to all.

Schedule (note new time!)

Meetings are moving to the off-week Apps & Tools time slot – Tuesdays at 1 pm Eastern, noon Central, 11 am Mountain, and 10 am Pacific time (or 6 pm in London and 8 pm in Romania).

Stay tuned for the announcement of the first meeting on this new day and time.

Meeting Agendas and Notes

2014

Tuesday calls (now in the off-week Apps & Tools time slot)

Thursday calls

2013

2012

2011